E Awards

2021 Sponsors, Winners & Honorable Mentions

See 2021 event photos here.


The News-Press
Bill and Mary Lawton

Adventures in Paradise
Bailey’s General Store
Billy’s Rentals
Broadway Palm Dinner Theatre
Edison & Ford Winter Estates
Florida Hospitality Industry Association
GullWing Beach Resort
Key West Express
Miromar Outlets
Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina
Pointe Estero Beach Resort
Sanibel Moorings Resort
South Seas Island Resort
Sun Harvest Citrus
Sun Splash Family Waterpark
Tarpon Bay Explorers
'Tween Waters Inn Island Resort
Veranda & Rib City Restaurants
Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

Honor of Distinction Winner
Marina Bloetz, South Seas Island Resort

Category Winner:
Jessica Cooper Mazza, Holiday Inn Edison at Midtown

Honorable Mentions:
Esther Castillo, Holiday Inn Airport at Town Center
Laurie Correia, Sandalfoot Beachfront Condominium
Richard Courter, La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport

Category Winner:
Jake Graddy, Holiday Water Sports of Fort Myers Beach

Honorable Mentions:
Charlie Frese, Tarpon Bay Explorers
Christine Kielmeyer, Calusa Nature Center & Planetarium
Ryan Markosky, Billy’s Rentals & Bike Shop

Category Winner:
Jennifer Kleckner, HMS Host

Honorable Mentions:
Sharon Barnard, Outrigger Beach Resort
Susie Williams, Song of the Sea
Jennifer Scott, Matzaluna

Category Winner:
Jennis Phillips & Sherry Kletschka, Transportation Security Administration

Honorable Mentions:
Joshua Kerekes, Lee County Port Authority Police
David Morely, Transportation Security Administration
Scott Mueller, Spirit Airlines

Other Services/Businesses
Category Winner:
Christopher Comer, Tree West

Honorable Mentions:
Sheryl Denning, Bailey’s General Store
Pascha Donaldson, Cape Coral Friends of Wildlife

Good Samaritan
Category Winner:
Jake Brunick, Lee County Port Authority Police

Honorable Mentions:
Trever Snearley & Liz Szurminski, Lee County Parks & Recreation
Cleo Weaver, Bailey’s General Store
Jenn Whyte, Fort Myers Brewing Company

Masked Hero
JoAnn Elardo, Wicked Dolphin Rum Distillery

Best Tourism Boss
Jefferson Webb, Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers-Colonial Blvd.